Our team

Tommy Fleming

Content Creators

Tommy is the Director of IT for Mountain Top Media, Technical Director of the Daybreak Morning Show, and weather personality on The Mountain Local. He has lived in Pike County his whole, raised in Virgie and lives at Raccoon. Tommy is an avid armature mycologist and mustache aficionado. 

 tommy@mountain-topmedia.com

Charles Mims

Content Creators

Charles Mims is from beautiful, downtown Hurricane Creek in Pike County Kentucky. He has been with the company for seven years. He handles video production for clients across the region, programming and content on Mountain Top TV, and has design oversight.

charles@mountain-topmedia.com 

Chris Anderson

Content Creators

Chris Anderson resides in Jenkins, Kentucky, and is a reporter/producer/creator with Mountain Top Media. With experience in both broadcast and print journalism, he has been covering news in Eastern Kentucky, Southwest Virginia and Southern West Virginia for more than 15 years. Chris is a husband, a father of two children and is an avid baseball fan.

chris@mountain-topmedia.com 

Jeremy Justice

Content Creators

Jeremy Justice was born and raised in the beautiful mountains of Eastern Kentucky. His passion lies in audio production and recording albums for local talent.  Though he films/conducts interviews and edit videos, he feels his main duty is to be a friend to the people of our community, someone you can trust while shining a

positive light on our region. Jeremy has been in this business for nearly a year, and is proud of where he is with Mountain Top Media.

jeremy@mountain-topmedia.com

Cody Davis

Content Creators

Cody Davis is the star of Cody Eats, and world famous presenter of the Three Point Podcast. Cody gets down to the nitty gritty of local sports, he’s even been trampled by a football referee!

cody@mountain-topmedia.com

Tia Bentley

Content Creators

Born and raised right here in the Appalachian Mountains, Tia loves spending her free time with her family and being creative. As a digital artist and graphic designer of 8+ years, she has many projects under her belt. At Mountain Top Media, she works on promotions, commercials, flyers, and other awesome projects to help businesses thrive.
tia@mountain-topmedia.com 

Bradley Loader

Content Creators

Bradley Loader is from Pikeville, Kentucky.  He’s worked here since May 2016, and is the primary production assistant.  Bradley records and edits videos, including the news, and schedules programs for television.

bradley@mountain-topmedia.com