KHSAA finalizes high school football alignments

The Kentucky High School Athletic Association has finalized the high school football districts for 2019-22.

Here is a breakdown of each class:

Class 6A

District One — Apollo, Daviess County, Henderson County, Marshall County and McCracken County.

District Two — Barren County, Central Hardin, Meade County and North Hardin.

District Three — Butler, Manual, Pleasure Ridge Park and St. Xavier.

District Four — Bullitt East, Fern Creek, Male and Southern.

District Five — Ballard, Eastern and Trinity

District Six — Campbell County, Dixie Heights, Ryle and Simon Kenton.

District Seven — Henry Clay, Lafayette, Paul Laurence Dunbar and Tates Creek.

District Eight — Bryan Station, Clark County, Madison Central and Oldham County.

Class 5A

District One — Breckinridge County, Graves County, Grayson County, Muhlenberg County, Ohio County and Owensboro.

District Two — Bowling Green, Christian County, Greenwood and South Warren.

District Three — Bullitt Central, Doss, Fairdale, Iroquois and Western.

District Four — Atherton, Jeffersontown, North Bullitt, Seneca and South Oldham.

District Five — Boone County, Conner, Cooper, Covington Catholic and Highlands.

District Six — Frederick Douglass, Grant County, Montgomery County and Scott County.

District Seven — Collins, East Jessamine, Madison Southern, West Jessamine and Woodford County.

District Eight — North Laurel, Pulaski County, South Laurel, Southwestern and Whitley County.

Class 4A

District One — Calloway County, Hopkins County Central, Hopkinsville, Logan County and Madisonville.

District Two — Allen County-Scottsville, Franklin-Simpson, Russell County, Warren Central and Warren East.

District Three — John Hardin, Marion County, Moore, Spencer County and Valley.

District Four — Louisville Central, Franklin County, North Oldham, Shelby County and Waggener.

District Five — Anderson County, Bourbon County, Boyle County and Lexington Catholic.

District Six — Boyd County, Harrison County, Holmes, Rowan County and Scott.

District Seven — Corbin, Knox Central, Lincoln County and Wayne County.

District Eight — Clay County, Harlan County, Johnson Central, Letcher County Central and Perry County Central.

Class 3A

District One — Paducah Tilghman, Trigg County, Union County and Webster County.

District Two — Adair County, Casey County, Glasgow, Hart County and Taylor County.

District Three — Bardstown, Elizabethtown, LaRue County, Nelson County and Thomas Nelson.

District Four — Christian Academy of Louisville, DeSales, Henry County, Mercer County and Western Hills.

District Five — Bell County, Estill County, Garrard County, Jackson County, McCreary Central and Rockcastle County.

District Six — Fleming County, Lewis County, Mason County, Pendleton County and Powell County.

District Seven — Ashland Blazer, East Carter, Greenup County, Morgan County and Russell.

District Eight — Belfry, Floyd Central, Lawrence County, Magoffin County, Pike County Central and West Carter.

Class 2A

District One — Ballard Memorial, Caldwell County, Fort Campbell, Mayfield and Murray.

District Two — Butler County, Hancock County, McLean County, Owensboro Catholic and Todd County Central.

District Three — Clinton County, Edmonson County, Green County, Metcalfe County and Monroe County.

District Four — Danville, Lexington Christian, Somerset and Washington County.

District Five — Carroll County, Gallatin County, Owen County, Shawnee, Trimble County and Walton-Verona.

District Six — Beechwood, Covington Holy Cross, Lloyd Memorial and Newport.

District Seven — Breathitt County, Knott County Central, Leslie County and Middlesboro.

District Eight — Bath County, East Ridge, Prestonsburg, Shelby Valley and Sheldon Clark.

Class A

District One — Caverna, Crittenden County, Fulton County and Russellville.

District Two — Bethlehem, Campbellsville, Fort Knox, and Louisville Holy Cross.

District Three — Berea, Eminence, Frankfort and Kentucky Country Day.

District Four — Bellevue, Dayton, Ludlow and Newport Central Catholic.

District Five — Bishop Brossart, Bracken County, Nicholas County, and Paris.

District Six — Betsy Layne, Fairview, Paintsville and Raceland.

District Seven — Hazard, Jenkins, Phelps and Pikeville.

District Eight — Harlan, Lynn Camp, Pineville and Williamsburg.